Feral Hog 50K October 13-14

The Feral Hog 50k is a one loop course traversing the backpack and perimeter trails of East Fork State Park. The majority of this course is on trails that were first blazed by a...

Cincinnati Reds

Cincinnati Reds Baseball vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Fan Appreciation Day. Great American Ball Park Sun, Sep 30, 2018 3:10 pm

Ohio Valley CycloCross at Valley View September 30

The 2018 OVCX is a 13 race series representing the scenes in Cincinnati, Dayton, Louisville, Lexington, Bloomington and Indianapolis region.  Racers accumulate points for participation and placing in series events (best 7 placings) to...

Cincinnati Reds

Cincinnati Reds Baseball vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Fireworks Friday. Great American Ball Park Fri, Sep 28, 2018 6:40 pm

Cincinnati Reds

Cincinnati Reds Baseball vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Fireworks Friday. Great American Ball Park Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:10 pm

Cincinnati Reds

Cincinnati Reds Baseball vs. Kansas City Royals. Great American Ball Park Wed, Sep 26, 2018 6:40 pm

Cincinnati Reds

Cincinnati Reds Baseball vs. Kansas City Royals Bark in the Park. Great American Ball Park Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:40 pm

13th Annual Art Affaire

The 13th Annual Art Affaire will be held Saturday, September 22, 2018 – always the 4th Saturday in September. Art Affaire is Milford’s premier art and fine craft show featuring approximately 100 local and...

Cincinnati Reds

Cincinnati Reds Baseball vs. Los Angeles Dodgers. Great American Ball Park Wed, Sep 12, 2018 12:35 pm

Cincinnati Reds

Cincinnati Reds Baseball vs. Los Angeles Dodgers. Great American Ball Park Tue, Sep 11, 2018 6:40 pm

Cincinnati Reds

Cincinnati Reds Baseball vs. Los Angeles Dodgers. Great American Ball Park Mon, Sep 10, 2018 6:40 pm

Cincinnati Reds

Cincinnati Reds Baseball vs. San Diego Padres Run the Bases Day. Great American Ball Park Sun, Sep 09, 2018 1:10 pm

Cincinnati Reds

Cincinnati Reds Baseball vs. San Diego Padres Super Saturdays. Great American Ball Park Sat, Sep 08, 2018 4:10 pm

Cincinnati Reds

Cincinnati Reds Baseball vs. San Diego Padres Fireworks Friday. Great American Ball Park Fri, Sep 07, 2018 6:40 pm